>>Sail Away

DSCN6708 DSCN6721 DSCN6719

Top: Express|Pants: Anthropologie|Purse: Dooney & Bourke|Shoes: Gianni Bini|Glasses: c/o Fantas-Eyes

 

I absolutely love these sailor pants from Anthro that I scored in the sale section! I wore them to my nursing ceremony to sport the classic ASU gold.  It was a short little welcome into the program that our friends and family were able to attend. My sweet aunt sent me this beautiful purse just because! She is so thoughtful and it completely made my day to come home from school to such a sweet and thoughtful gesture! I can’t believe how fast the semester is going already. This week I aced a few tests  and learned all about feeding tubes! Look out world :)

xoxo

Let me know what you think! xoxo

