>>Copycat Swig Sugar Cookies

Two weeks ago, my new friend Denise introduced me to probably the best sugar cookie I have ever had… in my life.  AND if you know me, I love cookies and probably have eaten my fair share of sugared ones, so I am what one would call… an expert in sugar cookie tasting ;)
Denise told me that these cookies are a knockoff of a restaurant in St. George, Utah called Swig. How in the world has no one introduced me to this? Of course I learn about this little slice of heaven after I have moved out of Utah…
Anyways, she used a knockoff recipe from HERE and so of course I went home and made 2 dozen of my own. All I am saying is that this chick made some fine cookies. 
For copyright purposes, I am just going to direct you to HER BLOG for the recipe but please please go check them out! 
Much love & many calories!
x o x o
4 thoughts on “>>Copycat Swig Sugar Cookies

Let me know what you think! xoxo

