Redwoods

On our road trip, Cam and I stopped at the littlest state park called Chictactac-Adams Park.  It was so quiet and beautiful and had these gorgeous Redwood trees.  We stopped for lunch and walked around the gorgeous park!

 

One thought on “Redwoods

  1. Such beautiful pictures! So happy I came upon your blog! I am your newest follower & so happy to be y'all are so cute! I followed on google friend connect & bloglovin! Love your style!
    Xo,
    Erin Nicole

    Theblondelatte.blogspot.com

Let me know what you think! xoxo

