Newport Beach 2013

Lifeguard Brielle!

 

8 thoughts on “Newport Beach 2013

  1. Thanks for asking Kaci. This is a touchy subject for a lot of our LDS population but I am open to the topic. I wear bikinis, tankinis, and one piece swimsuits pretty interchangeably. Personally, it doesn't bother me and like most, we have seen those one pieces that show just as much if not more than a bikini. I don't think it makes me or any other person a “bad” mormon. We each have little things we make choices about and this is mine. There are more important things in life to dwell on :)

Let me know what you think! xoxo

