Fresh & Healthy Spinach Pasta Salad

This was just something that I threw together one evening and to be honest I didn’t measure anything before I  put it in. So we are just going to pretend I did and I am going to make up some measurements and you can try them out!
Now if you know me, you know that I had salads/lettuce/spinach/romaine/basically anything green and leafy. So I will admit I took the spinach out of my salad but I tried one leaf raw and yup still hated it.  But Cam thought they were delicious.

Spinach Pasta Salad

Ingredients:
2 Tbsp. Olive Oil
1/2c. Cherry Tomatoes
Salt & Pepper to taste
1/2 tsp. Garlic Powder
1/4c. Shredded Mozzarella Cheese
1c. Rotini Pasta
1c. Organic Spinach Leaves
Directions:
1. In a medium sauce pan cook rotini pasta as directed till al dente. Drain and let cool.
2. Toss pasta in olive oil, salt & pepper and garlic powder.
3. Add in tomatoes, cheese, and spinach.
2 thoughts on “Fresh & Healthy Spinach Pasta Salad

Let me know what you think! xoxo

