Garlic Shrimp Bake

From Pinterest

Garlic Shrimp Bake
Ingredients:
1lb Raw Tail-Off Shrimp (I used aboutl 1/2lb)
4 cloves garlic
2 Tbsp. White Wine (I used white wine vinegar)
1/4c melted butter
1/2c Panko bread crumbs
2 Tbsp. fresh chopped parsley (I used dried)
S&P
Oregano
Basil

Directions:
1. Preheat oven to 425F
2. Combine shrimp, garlic, white wine.  Pour and spread evenly in a dish and sprinkle with S&P to taste.
3. In another bowl, combine butter, bread crumbs, and parsley and spread over shrimp. I also add oregano and basil to taste.
4. Cook for about 15 minutes or until shrimp are pink

I serve it over a bed of orzo or penne pasta and with my yummy Better Than Red Lobster Garlic Cheese Biscuits 

One thought on “Garlic Shrimp Bake

  1. Katie, this looks delicious! Thanks so much for stopping by and liking my blog! It seems that we know a few of the same people! My husband is a 4th year dental student and he took his boards yesterday. A first year student was his assistant and afterward, I think he took them to a party at your house last night. We don't live too far from each other! Well, really we probably know alot of the same people as our husbands attend the same school:)…my husband said your husband is Dr. Smith's son, is that right? Well, your blog is just adorable, as are you and your husband! I am happy to be a new follower! Good to meet you…well, kind of meet you, haha!

Let me know what you think! xoxo

