Valentine’s Treats

I love Valentine’s Day mainly because…
1. I love my husband more than anything
2. I love to bake valentine themed food
3. I can decorate everything in PINK!
Recipe for Heart Tarts

Sweet & Salty Recipe

Homemade Nutella Strudel
Ingredients:
Pillsbury Pie Crust
Fresh Strawberries
Nutella
Small heart cookie cutter
Directions:
Roll out your dough and cut into rectangles.
Spread nutella over middle of bottom pastry (try to keep away from the sides)
Using the cookie cutter, cut out a heart in the middle of a second pastry rectangle and use to top your nutella filled pastry.
Seal edges with a fork and cook at 350F for 15 minutes.
Let pastry cool and top with half a strawberry.
Let me know what you think! xoxo

