Love, The Smiths

We wish you a blessed and happy new year!

2 thoughts on “Love, The Smiths

  1. Hey Katie!
    I was having some problems with my blog address and had to change it a little bit. Now that i've changed it the buttons I was using for button swaps don't work anymore.

    Could you please go and swap it out for a button that works? They've all been updated on the SPONSOR page on my blog!

    Thanks so much!!
    -Mikell
    thegordongoodlife.blogspot.com

Let me know what you think! xoxo

