Oreo Poke Cake

 
Oreo Poke Cake
Ingredients:
Devil’s Food Cake Mix (eggs, oil, water)
Oreo Pudding Mix
Milk
Oreo Cookies
Directions:
1. Make a Devil’s Food Cake as directed on box
(I wanted to make a smaller cake so I filled a 8×8 pan and then used the rest of the batter to make cupcakes)
2. When cake is almost done baking (1 minute or so left) make 1 package of pudding as directed on box.  (If you use all the batter then use 2 packages of pudding)
3. When done baking poke holes in the cake with a wooden skewer or something similar.
4. Pour the pudding on the cake aiming for the holes.
5. Sprinkle with crushed oreo cookies and serve warm or cool!
Pin-Tested. Katie Approved.
4 thoughts on “Oreo Poke Cake

  1. Oh Pinterest. I curse you…so many delicious things to try! I've actually pinned this but haven't tried it yet. Glad to know it was a success! After I get over my egg nog/peppermint baking kick, this will have to be at the top of my list!
    YUM!!
    Kaylynn
    colbkayandtrae.blogspot.com

  2. Hi, Great post. I found you through the blog hop. Please stop by and say hi when you get a chance.
    Be sure and check out my new Blog Hop that started tonight. It's Weekly Goals Link Up. It's a great way to stay on track. Have a great day. :) Now following you.

Let me know what you think! xoxo

