Katie 2016

I vote…
For grilled cheese sandwiches every Sunday
For nail polish to never chip
I vote that gelato would count as a vegetable
That Modern Family would be an hour long
For Anthropologie to have a 90% off sale once a month
That Matthew Mcconaughey & Channing Tatum were never allowed to wear shirts
God Bless ‘Merica!
Katie For President 2016
—–
Update!
I now have a running mate! I am officially in the race for President 2016
with Kaylynn from Colb Kay and Trae
She would like to add to our platform:
Teachers swap salaries with NBA/NFL
No more split ends
Once a lb is off, it’s off for good
AND
90% off at Urban Outfitters as well!
Katie/Kaylynn 2016
(that has a nice ring to it)
6 thoughts on “Katie 2016

  1. Yeah, I'd vote for you. Could I be VP?
    I'd add…

    Teachers swap salaries with NBA/NFL
    Split ends – never!
    Once a lb is off, it's off FOREVER!
    And let's add Urban Outfitters to the 90% off list…shall we?

    Love it!
    Kaylynn
    colbkayandtrae.blogspot.com

Let me know what you think! xoxo

