Fabric Flowers

I have been hard at work making projects to do around our new home! We are so excited to move in this weekend and I love having flowers around the house so… with the help of my MIL I made a dozen gorgeous fabric roses.
We hemmed fabric together and then traced petals along the material.  After we stitched along the inside of the tracing, we cut them out.
We gathered the hem and then shaped them onto the rod to make the rose shape we wanted.
Here is my bouquet of a dozen fabric roses!
2 thoughts on “Fabric Flowers

Let me know what you think! xoxo

